비트 코인 트윗 : 역사 다이제스트 : 2014

[ 2009 ~ 2010 및 배경 ]

[ 2011 ]

[ 2012 ]

[ 2013 년 ]

Morgan Beller @beller 2014 년 1 월 5 일

Brett @BrettTheIntern 2014 년 1 월 8 일

Liad Shababo @ L1AD 2014 2014 년 1 월 12 일

Bitcoin @Bitcoin 2014 년 1 월 12 일

David Marcus @davidmarcus 2014 년 1 월 13 일

Neckbeard Hacker @NeckbeardHacker

Eric Maki @ericmaki 2014 년 1 월 20 일

Z erohedge @zerohedge 2014 년 1 월 21 일 (Joke?)

Adam Thierer @AdamThierer 2014 년 1 월 29 일

Sergio Demian Lerner @SDLerner 18 2014 년 3 월

Spencer Noon @spencernoon 6 2014 년 2 월

Dan McArdle @robustus 2014 년 2 월 7 일

sarah jeong @sarahjeong 2014 년 2 월 6 일

Andy Bobrow @abobrow 2014 년 2 월 7 일

Chris Dunn @ChrisDunnTV 2014 년 2 월 10 일

Michael Krieger @LibertyBlitz 2014 년 2 월 11 일

Ma t thew C. Klein @M_C_Klein 2014 년 2 월 11 일

Chris Barchak @cbarchak 2014 년 2 월 12 일

James Altucher @jaltucher 2014 년 2 월 13 일

Paul Buitink @paulbuitink 2014 년 2 월 19 일

Pua Pyland @TheBitcoinWife 23 2014 년 2 월

Ryan Selkis @twobitidiot 2014 년 2 월 24 일

Ben Thompson @benthompson 2014 년 2 월 25 일

ALYSE @AlyseKilleen 2014 년 2 월 26 일

jratcliff63367 @jratcliff 2014 년 3 월 8 일

Marshall Hayner @MarshallHayner 2014 년 3 월 17 일

Federico Maggi @phretor 2014 년 4 월 2 일

YT @coin_artist 2014 년 4 월 3 일

BitcoinMediaProject @bitcoinmp 2014 년 4 월 13 일

Shit / r / Bitcoin 말한다 @shit_rbtc_says 15 2014 년 4 월

𝔊𝔴𝔢𝔯𝔫 @gwern 2014 년 4 월 22 일

나카 모토 사토시 @Satoshi_N_ 2014 년 4 월 22 일

Crypto Leprechaun @DarbyOGill_ 2014 년 4 월 29 일

Edge @EdgeWallet 2014 년 5 월 3 일

Jameson Lopp @lopp 2014 년 5 월 3 일

Arianna Simpson @AriannaSimpson 2014 년 5 월 5 일

INTERPOL_Cyber ​​@INTERPOL_Cyber ​​ 2014 년 5 월 6 일

The Daily Show @TheDailyShow 2014 년 5 월 10 일

Sarah Hody @SHodyEsq 2014 년 5 월 9 일

Tim Swanson @ofnumbers 2014 년 5 월 15 일

Gavin Newsom @GavinNewsom 2014 년 5 월 20 일

Kristov Atlas @kristovatlas 2014 년 5 월 27 일

RationalWiki @RationalWiki 2014 년 6 월 7 일

Rhian Lewis @rhian_is 2014 년 6 월 7 일

Gabriel D Vine @GabrielDVine 2014 년 6 월 19 일

ytcracker realytcracker 2014 년 6 월 22 일

ashton kutcher @aplusk 2014 년 6 월 23 일

Riccardo Spagni @fluffypony 2014 년 6 월 27 일

Reddit_RisingThreads @Reddit_Rising 2014 년 7 월 19 일

Patrick Nosker @pnosker 2014 년 7 월 20 일

Chris Dixon @cdixon 2014 년 9 월 7 일

Dan Hedl @danheld 2014 년 10 월 16 일

Chris DeRose @derose 2014 년 10 월 3 일

LaurentMT @LaurentMT 2014 년 12 월 16 일